## Appendix B Community Safety Partnership - Membership List

	NAME OF REPRESENTATIVE
Statutory partners/CSP members	Cllr Adam Jogee, (Co-chair) -Cabinet Member Economic Development, Jobs, and Community Cohesion
	Caroline Haines Borough Commander (Co-chair), Haringey Metropolitan Police
	Cllr Brabazon, Cabinet Member for Schools and Families
	Cllr L/D tbc Keith Wilson, Borough Fire Commander, Haringey Fire Service
	Rachel Lissauer, Director of Commissioning, Haringey Clinical Commissioning Group
	Mark Landy, Community Forensic Services Manager, BEH Mental Health Trust
	Geoffrey Ocen, Chief Executive, Bridge Renewal Trust Joanne McCartney, MPA, London Assembly
	<b>Eubert Malcolm,</b> Interim Director for Environment and Neighbourhoods
	<b>Dr. Will Maimaris</b> , Director Public Health, Haringey Council
	<b>Ann Graham</b> , Director of Children Services, Haringey Council
	<b>Beverley Tarka,</b> Director Adult &Health, Haringey Council
	Jessica Ralph, Victim Support Tony Hartney, Safer Neighbourhood Board Chair
Supporting advisors	Jo Benmore
	Sarah Hart, Commissioning Manager, Public Health Committee Secretariat